Login  |  Register  |  Search

Board of Directors

Tami Parker-Eakin, President

Dr. Larry Davis, Vice President

Vacant, Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Robertson

Tanya Dunlap

John Collins

Collins Bruner

Leigh Cheek

Michelle Walraven

Tina Cunningham

Melva Flowers

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Please send us an e-mail through the website. We would love to grow our Board!

Board Meeting Schedule

powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Maker